Damn Yankees

Words and Music by Richard Adler and Jerry Ross; Book by George Abbott and Douglass Wallop

Middle-aged baseball fanatic Joe Boyd, trades his soul to the Devil, also known as Mr. Applegate, for a chance to lead his favorite team to victory in the pennant race against the New York Yankees. As young baseball sensation, Joe Hardy, he transforms the hapless Washington Senators into a winning team, only to realize the true worth of the life that he's left behind. Joe ultimately outsmarts Applegate, returns to his former self and shepherds the Senators to the World Series.

Friday May 05, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Saturday May 06, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Sunday May 07, 2023
2:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Thursday May 11, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Friday May 12, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Saturday May 13, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Sunday May 14, 2023
2:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Thursday May 18, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Friday May 19, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Saturday May 20, 2023
8:00 PM
Price  
$20 - + Add to Cart

Tickets